Principal
Eileen Doherty

Assistant Principal
Julio Perez

Assistant Principal
Brendon Parker

Student Support Team

Juan Lluberes, juan.lluberes@haverhill-ps.org

Erin Parolisi – Catherine.parolisi@haverhill-ps.org

Principal Clerk
Cyndi O’Shaughnessy

Bilingual Parent Liaison
Nimcy Guerra

School Nurse

Jennifer Huynh

Special Education Services (ETF)
Colleen Panici

School Psychologist

Kiehn, Lester – Lester.kiehn@haverhill-ps.org

Coaches

ELA Coach – Gibson, Beth – bethann.gibson@haverhill-ps.org

Math Coach -Moulton, Michelle – mmoulton@haverhill-ps.org

Interventionist

Bergeron, Lauren – lauren.bergeron@haverhill-ps.org

Duggan, Samantha – samantha.duggan@haverhill-ps.org

Libman, Stacie – slibman@haverhill-ps.org

Rivera, Katie – katherine.rivera@haverhill-ps.org

Faculty Emails:

Specialist Team

Art – Griesmer, Sadie – sarah.griesmer@haverhill-ps.org

Health & PE – MacDonald, Eric – eric.macdonald@haverhill-ps.org

Tech – Cornier, Brian – brian.lopezcornier@haverhill-ps.org

Music – Dauwer, Pat – patrick.dauwer@haverhill-ps.org

Health & PE -Torres, Maeve – maeve.torres@haverhill-ps.org

LE – Cote, Joe

Grade 5 Team

Abell, Nathaniel – nathaniel.abell@haverhill-ps.org

Berry, Sarah – sarah.berry@haverhill-ps.org

Jason Crotty – Jason.crotty@haverhill-ps.org

Denise Fisher – Dfisher@haverhill-ps.org

Michelle Joubert – mjoubert@haverhill-ps.org

O’Connell, Linda – linda.oconnell@haverhill-ps.org

Poulin, Jenna – jenna.poulin@haverhill-ps.org

Prevost, Rachel – rachel.prevost@haverhill-ps.org

Shennett, Nick – nicholas.shennett@haverhill-ps.org

Reilly, Dan – daniel.reilly@haverhill-ps.org

Davis, Amy

Grade 6 Team

Guertin, Michael – michael.guertin@haverhill-ps.org

Bradley, Jane – jane.bradley@haverhill-ps.org

Harding, Teresa – teresa.harding@haverhill-ps.org

Hodson, Melanie – melanie.hodson@haverhill-ps.org

Marc Sweeney – marc.sweeney@haverhill-ps.org

Klein, Ephrem – ephrem.klein@haverhill-ps.org

Walukevich, Denae – denae.walukevich@haverhill-ps.org

Grade 7 Team

Benoit, Conner – conner.benoit@haverhill-ps.org

Jesionowski, Ryan – rjesionowski@haverhill-ps.org

McCarron,Liz – elizabeth.mccarron@haverhill-ps.org

Pinto, Nick – nicholas.pinto@haverhill-ps.org

Brander, Courtney – courtney.brander@haverhill-ps.org

Farraher, Jenna – jenna.farraher@haverhill-ps.org

Veiga, Stephen – stephen.veiga@haverhill-ps.org

Southern, Rob – robert.southern@haverhill-ps.org

Perry, Lisa

Grade 8 Team

Cartier, Molly – molly.cartier@haverhill-ps.org

Chris Cook – ccook@haverhill-ps.org

Dowler, Maura – maura.dowler@haverhill-ps.org

Joffre, Adam – ajoffre@haverhill-ps.org

Lefoley, Andrew – andrew.lefoley@haverhill-ps.org

McVey, Angela – angela.mcvey@haverhill-ps.org

Rigby, Kellie – kellie.rigby@haverhill-ps.org

Totten, Shane – shane.totten@haverhill-ps.org

Winter, Celeste – celeste.winter@haverhill-ps.org

Almonte, Gio

Grades 5-8 Team

Ducharme, Travis – tducharme@haverhill-ps.org

Raymond, Danielle

Foustoukos, Devon

Bradley, Jane – jane.bradley@haverhill-ps.org

Manthorn, Lucas

Duffy, Jeanne – jeanne.duffy@haverhill-ps.org

Gobbi, Ellen

Kehoe, Mary – mary.kehoe@haverhill-ps.org

Robart, Maggie

Koocher, Diane – diane.koocher@haverhill-ps.org

Weeks, Sara

Giuardo, Nico

Femino, Melonie

Bastos, Priscilla – priscilla.bastos@haverhill-ps.org

Lavallee, Erin – elavallee@haverhill-ps.org

Redfearn, Karen

Zuber, Maureen

Adjustment Counselors

McCann, Erin – emccann@haverhill-ps.org

Moyer, Christine – christine.moyer@haverhill-ps.org

Byrne, Kathy – kathleen.byrne@haverhill-ps.org

Guidance Counselors

Melillo, Kara – kmelillo@haverhill-ps.org

Crowley, Meg – mcrowley@haverhill-ps.org

Terranova, Andrea – andrea.terranova@haverhill-ps.org

Custodians

DeFazio, Ernie – ernest.defazio@haverhill-ps.org

Fernandez, Omar

Morales, Herman

Resource Officer

Donnolly, Nicole – nicole.donnolly@haverhill-ps.org