Principal
Shereen Escovitz

Assistant Principal
Eileen Doherty

Principal Clerk
Cyndi O’Shaughnessy
Nelly Lopez

Bilingual Parent Liaison
Nimcy Guerra

School Nurse
Barbara Otterson

Special Education Services (ETF)
Colleen Panici

 

Faculty Emails:

Abell, Nathaniel – nathaniel.abell@haverhill-ps.org

Benoit, Conner – conner.benoit@haverhill-ps.org

Bergeron, Lauren – lauren.bergeron@haverhill-ps.org

Berry, Sarah – sarah.berry@haverhill-ps.org

Bonifacio, Andy – andy.bonifacio@haverhill-ps.org

Bouchard, Jill – jperkinsbouchard@haverhill-ps.org

Bradley, Jane – jane.bradley@haverhill-ps.org

Cartier, Molly – molly.cartier@haverhill-ps.org

Conroy, Shara – shara.conroy@haverhill-ps.org

Cook, Chris – ccook@haverhill-ps.org

Cornier, Brian – brian.lopezcornier@haverhill-ps.org

Crowley, Meg – mcrowley@haverhill-ps.org

Dauwer, Pat – patrick.dauwer@haverhill-ps.org

Doherty, Eileen – eileen.doherty@haverhill-ps.org

Donaldson, Peter – peter.donaldson@haverhill-ps.org

Dowler, Maura – maura.dowler@haverhill-ps.org

Ducharme, Travis – tducharme@haverhill-ps.org

Duffy, Jeanne – jeanne.duffy@haverhill-ps.org

Duggan, Samantha – samantha.duggan@haverhill-ps.org

Escovitz, Shereen – shereen.escovitz@haverhill-ps.org

Fisher, Denise – dfisher@haverhill-ps.org

Gibson, Beth – bethann.gibson@haverhill-ps.org

Griesmer, Sadie – sarah.griesmer@haverhill-ps.org

Guertin, Michael – michael.guertin@haverhill-ps.org

Harding, Teresa – teresa.harding@haverhill-ps.org

Hodson, Melanie – melanie.hodson@haverhill-ps.org

Jesionowski, Ryan – rjesionowski@haverhill-ps.org

Joffre, Adam – ajoffre@haverhill-ps.org

Joubert, Michelle – mjoubert@haverhill-ps.org

Kehoe, Mary – mary.kehoe@haverhill-ps.org

Klein, Ephrem – ephrem.klein@haverhill-ps.org

Koocher, Diane – diane.koocher@haverhill-ps.org

Lavallee, Erin – elavallee@haverhill-ps.org

Lefoley, Andrew – andrew.lefoley@haverhill-ps.org

Libman, Stacie – slibman@haverhill-ps.org

MacDonald, Eric – eric.macdonald@haverhill-ps.org

McCann, Erin – emccann@haverhill-ps.org

McCarron, Liz – elizabeth.mccarron@haverhill-ps.org

McVey, Angela – angela.mcvey@haverhill-ps.org

Melillo, Kara – kmelillo@haverhill-ps.org

Motta, Stephanie – smotta@haverhill-ps.org

Moulton, Michelle – mmoulton@haverhill-ps.org

Moyer, Christine – christine.moyer@haverhill-ps.org

O’Connell, Linda – linda.oconnell@haverhill-ps.org

Perez, July – jperez@haverhill-ps.org

Poulin, Jenna – jenna.poulin@haverhill-ps.org

Prevost, Rachel – rachel.prevost@haverhill-ps.org

Rigby, Kellie – kellie.rigby@haverhill-ps.org

Rivera, Katie – katharine.river@haverhill-ps.org

Rossetti, Tony – mark.rossetti@haverhill-ps.org

Shennett, Nick – nicholas.shennett@haverhill-ps.org

Southern, Rob – robert.southern@haverhill-ps.org

Spero, Mary – mspero@haverhill-ps.org

Torres, Maeve – maeve.torres@haverhill-ps.org

Veiga, Stephen – stephen.veiga@haverhill-ps.org

Walukevich, Denae – denae.walukevich@haverhill-ps.org

Winter, Celeste – celeste.winter@haverhill-ps.org